Thursday, October 29, 2015

Take the Storm by Rebecca Zanetti (Rising Storm series)

Rising storm RDL Header Banner

We are so excited to bring you the Release Day Launch for TAKE THE STORM by Rebecca Zanetti! TAKE THE STORM is Episode 6 in the Rising Storm Series brought to you by 1001 Dark Nights. Grab the latest episode in this sexy series now!

  Take the Storm - Episode 6 - Cover

Rising Storm Episode 6 (Oct. 29): Rebecca Zanetti’s Take the Storm Amazon **iBooks ** Barnes & Noble ** GooglePlay


 Welcome to Storm, Texas, where passion runs hot, desire runs deep, and secrets have the power to destroy...

Nestled among rolling hills and painted with vibrant wildflowers, the bucolic town of Storm, Texas, seems like nothing short of perfection. But there are secrets beneath the facade. Dark secrets.  Powerful secrets. The kind that can destroy lives and tear families apart.  The kind that can cut through a town like a tempest, leaving jealousy and destruction in its wake, along with shattered hopes and broken dreams. All it takes is one little thing to shatter that polish. Reading like an on-going drama in the tradition of classic day and night-time soap operas like Dallas, Dynasty, and All My Children, Rising Storm is full of scandal, deceit, romance, passion, and secrets. With 1001 Dark Nights as the “producer,” Julie Kenner and Dee Davis use a television model with each week building on the last to create a storyline that fulfills the promise of a drama-filled soap opera. Joining Kenner and Davis in the “writer’s room” is an incredible group of New York Times bestselling authors such as Lexi Blake, Elisabeth Naughton, Larissa Ione, Rebecca Zanetti and Lisa Mondello who have brought their vision of Storm to life. A serial soap opera containing eight episodes in season one, the season premiere of Rising Storm, TEMPEST RISING, debuted September 24th with each subsequent episode releasing consecutively this fall.

So get ready.  The storm is coming.

  Take the Storm - Teaser 2    
 Episode 6 of the Rising Storm Series Secrets, Sex and Scandals … Welcome to Storm, Texas, where passion runs hot, desire runs deep, and secrets have the power to destroy…  Get ready.  The storm is coming. Marisol Moreno has spent her youth taking care of her younger siblings. Now, with her sister, Ginny, in crisis, and her brother in the throes of his first real relationship, she doesn’t have time for anything else. Especially not the overtures of the incredibly compelling Patrick Murphy.  


5 Star


This is part 6 of the rising storm series.

Ok so where where we oh yes last time the great Marylee had just told Brittany the Marcus had no intention of staying in town. Brittany is hurt, but instead of jumping to argue she confronts Marcus. Ginny and Logan are growing stronger, but only time will tell if Ginny can keep her secret. Patrick has decided to fish or cut bait, and Marical will have to choose. (I would like to note that at this point I want to shake some sense into that girl wth is she thinking making this adorable man wait so long for her). Now where was I? Oh the Senator of course, is getting tired of Dakoda already and looking to trade in for a newer model. Will Dakoda stand by and let that happen? I'm thinking not. And last but not least Lucas has finally put Lacy in her place, and told Mallory how he feels, wait till you see how that turns out. Big brother bear is not happy about the Lucas and Mallory situation. It smells like the storm is ready it hit, will the founders day celebration hit with a Big Bang? I for one can't wait to find out.

I fall in love with this series more with each one I get. There is no way you could not want to know what's happening next in Storm Texas. I'm totally involved with little town, and you will be to.

Cupcakes and vodka gives this series 5 shots and says keep them coming were in for the long haul. Everything is going to come out sooner or later, and it's not going to be pretty.

Experience Rising Storm Here…

Rising Storm - Book Banner 2

Rising Storm Episode 1 (Sept. 24): Julie Kenner’s Tempest Rising Amazon ** iBooks ** Barnes & Noble ** GooglePlay

Rising Storm Episode 2 (Oct. 1): Lexi Blake’s White Lightning Amazon ** iBooks ** Barnes & Noble ** GooglePlay

Rising Storm Episode 3 (Oct. 8): Elisabeth Naughton’s Crosswinds Amazon ** iBooks ** Barnes & Noble ** GooglePlay

Rising Storm Episode 4 (Oct. 15): Jennifer Probst’s Dance in the Wind Amazon **iBooks ** Barnes & Noble ** GooglePlay

Rising Storm Episode 5 (Oct. 22): Larissa Ione’s Calm Before the Storm Amazon ** iBooks ** Barnes & Noble ** GooglePlay

Rising Storm Episode 6 (Oct. 29): Rebecca Zanetti’s Take the Storm Amazon **iBooks ** Barnes & Noble ** GooglePlay

Rising Storm Episode 7 (Nov. 5): Lisa Mondello’s Weather the Storm Amazon ** iBooks ** Barnes & Noble ** GooglePlay

Rising Storm Episode 8 (Nov. 12): Dee Davis’s Thunder Rolls Amazon ** iBooks ** GooglePlay

      A close up of a woman sitting on a mans lap.    
About Rebecca Zanetti:
Author Pic - Rebecca ZanettiNew York Times Bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti is the author of over twenty-five dark paranormals, romantic suspense, and contemporary romances, and her books have appeared multiple times on the USA TodayNY TimesAmazonBarnes and Noble, and iBooksbestseller lists. She lives in the wilds of the Pacific Northwest with her own Alpha hero, two kids, a couple of dogs, a crazy cat…and a huge extended family. She believes strongly in luck, karma, and working her butt off…and she thinks one of the best things about being an author, unlike the lawyer she used to be, is that she can let the crazy out. Her current series are: The Scorpius Syndrome, The Dark Protectors, The Realm Enforcers, The Maverick Montana Cowboys, and the Sin Brothers series.    

Rising StormWebsite | Facebook |Twitter | 1001 Dark Nights | Rising Storm on Goodreads

  Prairie  landscapes   InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New

No comments:

Post a Comment